Shipping & Courier Services

From A to B:
The major courier services such as DHL, German Parcel, UPS and Federal Express are authorized entry to the exhibition grounds and access to the halls for delivery to the exhibition booth. Access to the premises for all other providers is limited to one hour and only against a cash deposit at the entry gates or at the service registration counter in the entrances. Consignments can be sent via our service partner, the forwarding agency Kühne & Nagel, or directly at the post office in the Riem Arcades shopping center adjacent to the exhibition grounds.

Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG

Kühne + Nagel offers a variety of services that include worldwide and domestic shipping to the Munich Trade Fair Centre, dealing with customs formalities and local handling including stand deliveries, dealing with returnables and intermediate storage.

We can also provide support with any other logistical challenges related to your exhibit. We have offices at trade-fair centers in the following German cities: Hanover, Düsseldorf, Cologne, Frankfurt and Nuremburg. Our offices in Düsseldorf, Munich and Stuttgart would be pleased to assist you with foreign exhibitions.

With some 20,000 employees at 600 locations in 96 countries, Kühne + Nagel is one of the leading providers of logistics services in the world.

available services:

  • Main office
  • Service office
  • Address
    Paul Henri Spaak Str. 8, Auf dem Messegelände Tor 21, Geb. 511 81829 München
  • Tel.
    49 89 949-24400
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24409
  • E-mail
  • Website
  • Address
    Atrium, in front of hall B4, Messegelände 81829 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24400
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24409
  • E-mail
  • Website

Paketversand & Kurierdienst

Von A nach B:
Für die großen Kurierdienste wie DHL, German Parcel, UPS und Federal Express sind Einfahrt auf das Messegelände und Zutritt zu den Hallen für eine Standlieferung möglich. Der Zugang für alle anderen ist auf eine Stunde limitiert und kann nur gegen Hinterlegung einer Kaution an den Einfahrtstoren, bzw. an der Servicekasse in den Eingängen erfolgen. Der Versand von Paketen ist z.B. über unseren Servicepartner, die Spedition Kühne & Nagel oder die Postfiliale in den Riem Arcaden möglich.

Kühne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KG

Kühne + Nagel bietet Ihnen weltweite und nationale Transporte zum Messeplatz München, die zolltechnische Abwicklung, sowie das Handling vor Ort inklusive Standlieferung, Leergutmanipulation und Zwischenlagerung.

Außerdem unterstützen wir Sie bei allen weiteren logistischen Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Messeauftritt. Wir stehen Ihnen zusätzlich auf folgenden deutschen Messeplätzen zur Verfügung:Hannover, Düsseldorf, Köln, Frankfurt und Nürnberg. Bei Ihren Auslandsmessen unterstützen Sie gern unsere Büros in Düsseldorf, München und Stuttgart.

Mit rund 20.000 Mitarbeitern an 600 Standorten in 96 Ländern zählt Kühne + Nagel zu den global führenden Logistikdienstleistern.

angebotene Services:

  • Hauptbüro
  • Servicebüro
  • Adresse
    Paul- Henri- Spaak- Str. 8, Tor 21, Gebäude 511
    81829 München
  • Tel.
    49 89 949-24400
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24409
  • E-Mail
  • Website
  • Adresse
    auf dem Messegelände, Atrium vor Halle B4
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24400
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24409
  • E-Mail
  • Website