Full-service restaurants

Full-service restaurants are located on the 1st floors of the East and West Entrances and above the halls. The full-service restaurant in the ICM - Internationales Congress Center München (ICM) is located on the ground floor. Opening hours vary, depending on events. More detailed information is available from our staff at the information counters at the trade-fair center.

 

The Restaurant "Käfer am See" is located on the 1st floor of the West Entrance and features two areas – the “Seeblick” and the “Bierstüberl” – that can be used separately. It is the perfect place to hold a conference lunch, special events and company parties with fine international cuisine. The restaurant has a total seating capacity of 825 and is also accessible from the ICM - Internationales Congress Center München.

 

The Restaurant "Schuhbeck am Turm" is located on the 1st floor of the East Entrance and can be reserved for events. The restaurant has a total seating capacity of 600.

 

The Restaurant C1/C2 is located on the 1st floor between Halls C1 and C2 (at the north end). The restaurant has a modern, yet cozy ambiance ans serves fine international cuisine, making it the perfect place to meet for lunch and get away from the hustle and bustle of the trade fair or congress. It has a seating capacity of 400.

 

The ICM-Bistro on the ground floor of the ICM - Internationales Congress Center München serves hearty cuisine and has a seating capacity of approximately 120 people.

Käfer Service GmbH

Käfer was originally founded by Paul and Elsa Käfer in the year 1930 as a colonial-style grocer's shop.

Thanks to its continued success, the company is now a respected giant in the delicatessen, restaurant and international catering sectors.

The Käfer name stands for a passion for quality, service, exclusivity and innovation.

available services:

  • Main office
  • Address
    Am Messesee 4
    81829 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24200
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24209
  • E-mail
  • Website

Schuhbecks Partyservice GmbH & Co. KG

For over 30 years, the name Alfons Schuhbeck has stood for the highest standards in catering and event service. You are guaranteed top quality in the selection of food and drinks—and, of course, in organization and service.

It’s especially important to us to arrange your event in such a way that it meets your personal wishes to the full. In so doing, we combine a traditional appreciation of service with creativity, imagination and the most modern elements of event organization.

Experience Alfons Schuhbeck‘s superb cuisine: Bavarian classics, Mediterranean traditions and innovative creations with herbs and spices served up with refined Munich hospitality at your exhibition stand.

available services:

  • Main office
  • Address
    Am Messeturm 3
    81829 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-28480
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-28489
  • E-mail
  • Website

Restaurant mit Bedienung

Restaurants mit Bedienung befinden sich im 1. Obergeschoss der Eingänge West und Ost und über den Hallen. Im Internationalen Congress Center München (ICM) befindet sich das Bedienrestaurant im Erdgeschoss. Die Öffnung ist messeabhängig. Genauere Informationen erhalten Sie bei den Hostessen und Hosts in den Informationsschaltern vor Ort.

Das Restaurant "Käfer am See", mit den abtrennbaren Bereichen „Seeblick“ und „Bierstüberl“, befindet sich im Eingang West im 1. Obergeschoss. Dies ist ein idealer Veranstaltungsort für Tagungslunch, Sonderveranstaltungen und Firmenfeiern mit gehobener internationaler Küche.Das Restaurant verfügt über insgesamt 825 Sitzplätze und ist auch vom Internationalen Congress Center München (ICM) zugänglich.

 

Das Restaurant "Schuhbeck am Turm", mit den abtrennbaren Bereichen „Turmblick“ befindet sich im Eingang Ost im 1. Obergeschoss. Das Restaurant verfügt über 600 Sitzplätze und kann für Veranstaltungen reserviert werden.

 

Das Restaurant C1/C2 befindet sich im 1. Obergeschoss zwischen den Hallen C1 und C2 an deren nördlichem Ende. Das Restaurant in modernem und zugleich behaglichem Ambiente mit gehobener internationaler Küche ist ein idealer Treffpunkt zum Lunch abseits des pulsierenden Messe- und Kongressgeschehens. Es verfügt über 400 Sitzplätze.

 

Das ICM-Bistro im Erdgeschoss des Internationalen Congress Center München bietet deftige Speisen an und verfügt über ca. 120 Sitzplätze.

Käfer Service GmbH

Gegründet wurde das Unternehmen Käfer als Kolonialwarengeschäft von Paul und Elsa Käfer im Jahr 1930.

Heute ist das Unternehmen dank seines anhaltenden Erfolges eine angesehene Größe in den Bereichen Feinkosthandel, Gastronomie und internationalen Party Service.

Die Marke steht für Qualität aus Leidenschaft, Service, Exklusivität und Innovation.

angebotene Services:

  • Hauptbüro
  • Adresse
    Am Messesee 4
    81829 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24200
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24209
  • E-Mail
  • Website

Schuhbecks Partyservice GmbH & Co. KG

Der Name Alfons Schuhbeck bürgt seit über 30 Jahren für höchste Standards in Catering und Veranstaltungsservice. Er garantiert Ihnen beste Qualität: in der Auswahl der Speisen und Getränke sowie selbstverständlich in der Organisation und im Service.

Was uns besonders am Herzen liegt: Ihre Veranstaltung so zu gestalten, dass sie Ihren persönlichen Wünschen hundertprozentig entspricht. Dabei verbinden wir traditionelles Servicebewusstsein mit Kreativität, Fantasie und den modernsten Elementen der Eventorganisation.

Erleben Sie Alfons Schuhbecks ausgezeichnete Küche - bayerische Klassiker, mediterrane Traditionen und innovative Gewürzkreationen verbunden mit gepflegter Münchner Gastlichkeit an Ihrem Messestand.

angebotene Services:

  • Hauptbüro
  • Adresse
    Am Messeturm 3
    81829 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-28480
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-28489
  • E-Mail
  • Website