Filter by location

  • all Locations
  • Messe München
  • ICM - Internationales
    Congres Center
    München
  • MOC Veranstaltungscenter
    München

Furniture Rental

Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH

Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH is the perfect partner for trade-fairs and exhibition events.It has several years of international experience planning and implementing interiors, and it works with a regularly updated program of design variants ranging from classic to modern:From bar stools to entire office and kitchen systems, from room dividers to display cases and from custom floor coverings to seating for large-scale events: whether we are equipping small exhibition stands or shareholder meetings with ten thousand participants, we always find the best solution.

Anytime and anyplace, quickly and reliably, and in keeping with the old Hummel tradition using modern technology and logistics with a young, friendly service team! Isn't it nice having Hummel as a partner?

available services:

  • Main office
  • Service office
  • Address
    Taxetstraße 3
    85599 Parsdorf bei München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 90108790
  • Fax
    +49 89 901087999
  • E-mail
  • Website

Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH

Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH is the perfect partner for trade-fairs and exhibition events.It has several years of international experience planning and implementing interiors, and it works with a regularly updated program of design variants ranging from classic to modern:From bar stools to entire office and kitchen systems, from room dividers to display cases and from custom floor coverings to seating for large-scale events: whether we are equipping small exhibition stands or shareholder meetings with ten thousand participants, we always find the best solution.

Anytime and anyplace, quickly and reliably, and in keeping with the old Hummel tradition using modern technology and logistics with a young, friendly service team! Isn't it nice having Hummel as a partner?

available services:

  •  Furniture Rental
  • Main office
  • Service office
  • Address
    Taxetstraße 3
    85599 Parsdorf bei München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24930
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24933
  • E-mail
  • Website
  • Address
    on the trade fair grounds, atrium in front of hall B3
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24930
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24933
  • E-mail
  • Website

Max Rappenglitz GmbH

Messebau Rappenglitz München was founded in 1947 and has been providing a comprehensive range of services to exhibitors ever since.

Our rental furniture division has a standard portfolio of furniture as well as lounge furniture, display cases and kitchen equipment. We are always open to special requests and would be pleased to advise you.

Because our service office at the Atrium in front of Hall B4 and our warehouse at the trade-fair center we can always provide optimum service in the shortest time possible.

available services:

  •  Furniture Rental
  • Main office
  • Service office
  • Address
    Palsweiserstraße 50
    82216 Gernlinden
  • Tel.
    +49 8142 295210
  • Fax
    +49 8142 295299
  • E-mail
  • Website
  • Address
    on the trade fair grounds, atrium in front of hall B4
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24929
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24927
  • E-mail
  • Website

Nach Standort filtern

  • alle Locations
  • Messe München
  • ICM - Internationales
    Congres Center
    München
  • MOC Veranstaltungscenter
    München

Möbelvermietung

Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH

Die Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH ist der perfekte Partner für Messe- und Eventveranstaltungen. Mit langjähriger internationaler Erfahrung bei der Planung und Realisierung und mit einem ständig aktualisierten Programm von klassischen bis modernen Designausstattungsvarianten: Vom Barhocker bis zum kompletten Büro- und Küchensystem, vom Raumteiler bis zur Präsentationsvitrine, vom individuellen Bodenbelag bis zur Großbestuhlung - von der Ausstattung kleiner Messestände bis zur Aktionärsversammlung mit zehntausend Teilnehmern bieten wir stets eine ideale Lösung.

Und das alles überall und jederzeit, schnell und zuverlässig nach alter Hummel-Tradition, mit moderner Technik und Logistik und mit einem jungen, freundlichen Serviceteam! Ist es nicht beruhigend, so einen Hummel als Partner zu haben?

angebotene Services:

  • Hauptbüro
  • Servicebüro
  • Adresse
    Taxetstraße 3
    85599 Parsdorf bei München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 90108790
  • Fax
    +49 89 901087999
  • E-Mail
  • Website

Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH

Die Hummel Möbelverleih GmbH ist der perfekte Partner für Messe- und Eventveranstaltungen. Mit langjähriger internationaler Erfahrung bei der Planung und Realisierung und mit einem ständig aktualisierten Programm von klassischen bis modernen Designausstattungsvarianten: Vom Barhocker bis zum kompletten Büro- und Küchensystem, vom Raumteiler bis zur Präsentationsvitrine, vom individuellen Bodenbelag bis zur Großbestuhlung - von der Ausstattung kleiner Messestände bis zur Aktionärsversammlung mit zehntausend Teilnehmern bieten wir stets eine ideale Lösung.

Und das alles überall und jederzeit, schnell und zuverlässig nach alter Hummel-Tradition, mit moderner Technik und Logistik und mit einem jungen, freundlichen Serviceteam! Ist es nicht beruhigend, so einen Hummel als Partner zu haben?

angebotene Services:

  •  Möbelvermietung
  • Hauptbüro
  • Servicebüro
  • Adresse
    Taxetstraße 3
    85599 Parsdorf bei München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24930
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24933
  • E-Mail
  • Website
  • Adresse
    auf dem Messegelände, Atrium vor Halle B3
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24930
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24933
  • E-Mail
  • Website

Max Rappenglitz GmbH

Messebau Rappenglitz München wurde 1947 gegründet und ist seitdem Partner der Aussteller mit einem umfangreichen Leistungsspektrum.

Der Bereich Mietmöbel umfaßt neben dem Standardprogramm auch Lounge-Möbel, Vitrinen und Küchenausstattungen. Für Sonderwünsche haben wir stets ein offenes Ohr und stehen Ihnen für eine Beratung gerne zur Verfügung.

Durch unser Servicebüro im Atrium vor Halle B4 und einem Lager direkt im Messegelände können wir einen optimalen Service bei kürzesten Wegen bieten.

angebotene Services:

  •  Möbelvermietung
  • Hauptbüro
  • Servicebüro
  • Adresse
    Palsweiserstraße 50
    82216 Gernlinden
  • Tel.
    +49 8142 295210
  • Fax
    +49 8142 295299
  • E-Mail
  • Website
  • Adresse
    auf dem Messegelände, Atrium vor Halle B4
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24929
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24927
  • E-Mail
  • Website