Filter by location

  • all Locations
  • Messe München
  • ICM - Internationales
    Congres Center
    München
  • MOC Veranstaltungscenter
    München

Telecommunications Services

Telekom Deutschland GmbH

Telekom is a service provider of Messe München GmbH in the telecommunications sector. It provides information and communications technology products to Messe München and its exhibitors, flexibly and promptly throughout the MOC exhibition facilities.

Telekom as Europe's largest fixed network provider offers Messe München and its exhibitors access to one of the most modern, high-performance communications networks worldwide.
At the MOC Veranstaltungscenter, Telekom operates a state-of-the-art, IP-based communications network with cable and wireless local area network (WiFi) connections. Via this network, Telekom provides exhibitors and visitors with efficient Internet access and voice service solutions, paving the way into the multi-medial future. This service is complemented by the option to set up individual communications networks in close coordination with the customer. Telekom furthermore provides modern communications terminal equipment. Telekom banks on pioneering and reliable products as drivers for innovation.

available services:

  •  Telecommunications Services
  • Main office
  • Address
    Dingolfingerstraße 5
    81673 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 121620-30
  • Fax
    +49 89 121620-31
  • E-mail

Unify GmbH & Co. KG

Unify, is a service provider of Messe München GmbH in the field of telecommunications and offers fast and flexible solutions in the field of information and communication technology for Messe München.

Unify, previously Siemens Enterprise Communications, is a global leader in communications software and services.

As a former Siemens company, Unify is known for its reliable products, innovations , open technology standards and security as the basis for its integrated communications and networking solutions.

Unify, as a global partner for information and communications technology operates a very modern and high- performance IP network and communications infrastructure at Messe München International. Coupled with innovative and flexible services, Unify provides the voice services and broadband high-speed Internet services for exhibitors and visitors.

available services:

  •  Telecommunications Services
  • Main office
  • Service office
  • Address
    Messe München, Service Companies East
    Willy Brandt Allee 1
    81829 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-11666 (hotline)
  • Address
    Atrium in front of Hall B3
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24070
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24079
  • E-mail
  • Website

Nach Standort filtern

  • alle Locations
  • Messe München
  • ICM - Internationales
    Congres Center
    München
  • MOC Veranstaltungscenter
    München

Telekommunikationsservice

Deutsche Telekom

Telekom ist Serviceprovider der Messe München GmbH im Bereich der Telekommunikation und stellt Produkte aus dem Bereich der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik für die Messe München und deren Aussteller zeitnah und flexibel im gesamten MOC bereit.

Telekom bietet als größter Festnetzanbieter Europas der Messe München und Ihren Ausstellern Zugang zu einem der modernsten und hochleistungsfähigsten Kommunikationsnetze weltweit. Telekom betreibt im MOC ein modernes IP-basiertes Kommunikationsnetz über Kabel und WLAN. Über dieses Netz versorgt die Telekom Aussteller und Besucher mit leistungsfähigen Internetzugängen und Sprachdiensten und ebnet so den Weg in die multimediale Zukunft. Dies wird ergänzt durch die Möglichkeit in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden individuelle Kommunikationsnetze zu errichten. Darüber hinaus bietet die Telekom moderne Kommunikationsgeräte an.

Telekom setzt als Innovationsmotor auf innovative und verlässliche Produkte.

angebotene Services:

  •  Telekommunikationsservice
  • Hauptbüro
  • Adresse
    Dingolfingerstraße 5
    81673 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 121620-30
  • Fax
    +49 89 121620-31
  • E-Mail

Unify GmbH & Co. KG

Unify ist Serviceprovider der Messe München GmbH im Bereich der Telekommunikation und stellt Produkte aus dem Bereich der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik für die Messe München und deren Aussteller zeitnah und flexibel auf dem gesamten Messegelände bereit.

Unify, bisher bekannt als Siemens Enterprise Communications, ist ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen für Kommunikationssoftware und -services.

Unify setzt auf verlässliche Produkte, Innovationen, offene Technologie Standards und Sicherheit als Grundlage für integrierte Kommunikations- und Netzwerklösungen.

Unify, weltweiter Partner für Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik, betreibt auf der Messe München eine sehr moderne und hochleistungsfähige IP Netz- und Kommunikationsinfrastruktur. Ergänzt mit innovativen und flexiblen Services stellt Unify die Versorgung mit Sprach-Diensten und breitbandigen Highspeed-Internet Diensten für Verwaltung, Ausstellerversorgung und Besucher zur Verfügung.

angebotene Services:

  •  Telekommunikationsservice
  • Hauptbüro
  • Servicebüro
  • Adresse
    Messe München, Servicebetriebe Ost
    Willy Brandt Allee 1
    81829 München
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-11666 (hotline)
  • Adresse
    Atrium vor Halle B3
  • Tel.
    +49 89 949-24070
  • Fax
    +49 89 949-24079
  • E-Mail
  • Website