The places to go for excellent services

Your trade show participation is much more than just being there: it‘s an ideal opportunity to strengthen your position in the market and generate new business. Because nowhere else can you meet your target audience in such a focused and business-oriented way as you can here. It‘s not for nothing that trade shows are considered the most important marketing tool next to sales. In short, some very good reasons to exploit this opportunity to the full – with a well-conceived trade show presence that makes a lasting impression. We are there to actively support you in this endeavor, from conception to realization. With about 90 partners from a wide range of areas, who are outstanding by their competence and reliability, to ensure smooth operations also at your exhibition booth. Their close proximity and immediate accessibility on site are additional advantages. Should you need further services which are not listed here, don‘t hesitate to ask us about them.

Stand Planing & Construction

Your exhibition booth is your company‘s business card. It combines the presentation of your products or services and simultaneously represents your company’s image. Our service partners support you with many years of international project experience and flawless logistics. So that your exhibition stand will become something more: a center of attraction.

Show services

Technical Installations

A convincing outward appearance needs to rely on appropriate inner characteristics. Intelligent technical installations are the foundation of every exhibition stand – invisible for guests to your booth but indispensable for smooth operations. To make this happen, our service partners offer you the full range of technical services required.

Show services

Stand Equipment

A trade show participation means intensive discussions and business deals which will go all the more smoothly if the atmosphere is right. A clear case for our service partner firms from the stand equipment sector.

Show services

Stand Services

Establishing and cultivating contacts – and thus generating new business – are important objectives at a trade show. So that you can totally focus on your business success, our service partners will cover all back-office aspects of daily trade show operations.

Show services

Logistics

Being at the right place with the right load at the right time – that‘s the core business of our logistics partners. As companies operating internationally, our logistics experts reliably handle all your exhibition goods.

Show services

Catering & Events

Whatever suits your palate – be it a hearty Bavarian snack for a small get-together or a festive banquet dinner with gourmet cuisine, whether catering of canapés on the stand at happy hour, conference hospitality or a major evening event on location: our chefs offer delicacies for every occasion.

Show services

Arrival & Accomodation

No matter whether you would like to accommodate a large team or need just a few nights' accommodation for one or two people: our service partner arranges individual hotel rooms or whole allotments for you.

Show services

Gute Kontakte für gute Dienste

Ihre Messebeteiligung ist mehr als nur Präsenz zeigen: nämlich die ideale Möglichkeit, Ihre Marktposition zu stärken und Neugeschäft zu generieren. Weil Sie nirgendwo sonst Ihre Zielgruppe so fokussiert – und vor allem businessorientiert – antreffen. Nicht umsonst gelten Messen als das wichtigste Marketinginstrument neben dem Vertrieb. Gute Gründe also, sie auch optimal zu nutzen – mit einem gelungenen Auftritt, der in Erinnerung bleibt. Dabei möchten wir Sie von der Konzeption bis zur Realisierung tatkräftig unterstützen. Mit rund 90 Spezialisten aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen, die sich durch Kompetenz und Zuverlässigkeit auszeichnen und auch an Ihrem Stand für reibungslose Abläufe sorgen. Hinzu kommen kurze Wege und die unmittelbare Erreichbarkeit vor Ort. Sollten Sie weitere Dienstleistungen benötigen, die hier noch nicht verzeichnet sind: Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Standplanung & Standbau

Ihr Messestand ist die Visitenkarte Ihres Unternehmens. Präsentation und Repräsentation gehen hier Hand in Hand. Unsere Servicefirmen unterstützen Sie mit langjähriger internationaler Projekterfahrung und einer perfekten Logistik. Damit Ihr Messestand mehr wird: ein Anziehungspunkt.

Services anzeigen

Standtechnik

Damit das Äußere überzeugen kann, müssen die inneren Werte stimmen. Eine intelligente Standtechnik bildet das Fundament eines jeden Messestands – unsichtbar für Ihre Standgäste, aber unverzichtbar für reibungslose Abläufe. Dafür bieten Ihnen unsere Partnerfirmen das gesamte Spektrum an technischen Services.

Services anzeigen

Standausstattung

Eine Messebeteiligung bedeutet intensive Gespräche und Geschäftsabschlüsse, die umso leichter von der Hand gehen, wenn die Atmosphäre stimmt. Ein klarer Fall für unsere Partnerfirmen aus dem Bereich Standausstattung.

Services anzeigen

Stand-Services

Kontakte knüpfen und pflegen – und dadurch neues Business generieren – sind wichtige Ziele auf einer Messe. Damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihren Geschäftserfolg konzentrieren können, halten Ihnen unsere Partner während des laufenden Messebetriebs den Rücken.

Services anzeigen

Logistik

Zur rechten Zeit mit der rechten Ladung am rechten Ort sein – das ist für unsere Logistikpartner Daily Business. Als international operierende Unternehmen organisieren unsere Logistikfachleute zuverlässig Ihr komplettes Messegut.
Services anzeigen

Catering & Events

Ob zünftiger bayerischer Imbiss im kleinen Kreis oder festliches Galadinner mit Gourmetküche – ob Standcatering zur Happy Hour, Konferenzbewirtung oder großer Abend-Event on Location: Unsere Küchenchefs bieten Köstlichkeiten für jede Gelegenheit.
Services anzeigen

Anreise & Unterkunft

Egal ob Sie ein großes Team unterbringen möchten oder nur wenige Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten benötigen: Unser Servicepartner vermittelt Ihnen einzelne Hotelzimmer oder ganze Kontingente.

Services anzeigen