Back
Mon
11
Sep
2017
-
Fri
15
Sep
2017
 

oils+fats 2017

International Trade Fair for Technology and Innovations

oils+fats takes place from 11-15 September 2017 at the trade fair center of Messe München. oils+fats is Europe’s only Trade Fair for Business, Technology and Innovations. oils+fats showcases the latest trends and informs about the latest technological developments. That makes oils+fats the most important industry gathering for decision-makers in the oils and fats industry.

Veranstaltungswebsite
Location
Messe München
Event period
September 11 – 15, 2017
Organizer
Messe München GmbH
Rotation
every 2 years
First accomplishment
2007
Offer

The only B2B exhibition for Business, Technology and Innovations in the field of vegetable as well as animal oils and fats with presentations of practice-oriented solutions in: - Production and processing - Quality control and assurance - Raw and auxiliary materials - Logistics - Filling and packaging technology - Research - Institutions and publishers - Deep Frying

Target Group

oils+fats is interesting for: - Producers of: o Crude and/ or refined oils+fats o Fatty acids, margarine, nutraceuticals, edible oils and fats o Feed stuff o Biodiesel, detergents, glycerol, lanolin, lubricants, waxes - Processors/ Refiners of crude oils and fats - Oil and fat traders - Machine and equipment manufacturer - Research and development institutes - Services - University and business schools

Zurück
Mo
11
Sep
2017
-
Fr
15
Sep
2017
 

oils+fats 2017

Internationale Fachmesse für Technologie und Innovationen

Die oils+fats findet vom 11. bis 15. September 2017 auf dem Gelände der Messe München statt. Sie ist europaweit die einzige Fachmesse für Wirtschaft, Technologie und Innovationen. Sie bildet nicht nur die Produkte und Dienstleistungen ab, sondern zeigt auch aktuelle Trends auf und informiert über die neuesten technologischen Entwicklungen. Dies macht die oils+fats zum wichtigsten Branchentreffpunkt für Entscheider und Technikexperten aus der Öl- und Fettindustrie.

Veranstaltungswebsite
Veranstaltungsort
Messe München
Veranstaltungsdauer
11. – 15. September 2017
Veranstalter
Messe München GmbH
Turnus
alle 2 Jahre
Erste Durchführung
2007
Angebot

Die einzige internationale B2B-Fachmesse für Wirtschaft, Technologie und Innovationen im Bereich pflanzliche und tierische Öle und Fette mit Präsentationen praxisnaher Problemlösungen in den Bereichen: - Herstellung und Weiterverarbeitung - Prozess- und Qualitätskontrolle - Roh- und Hilfsstoffe - Logistik - Abfüll- und Verpackungstechnik - Forschung - Institutionen und Verlage - Frittieren

Zielgruppe

Die oils+fats ist interessant für alle: - Produzenten von: o rohen und/ oder raffinierten Ölen und Fetten o Fettsäuren, Margarine, Nutraceuticals, Speiseölen und –fetten o Futtermitteln o Biokraftstoffen, Detergentien, Glycerin, Lanolin, Schmierstoffe, Wachsen - Veredler roher Öle und Fette - Öl-, Fetthändler - Maschinen- und Anlagenhersteller - Landwirtschaftliche Interessensvertretungen - Forschungs- und Entwicklungseinrichtungen - Dienstleister - Hoch-/ Fach-/ Berufsschulen