Back
Tue
14
Nov
2017
-
Fri
17
Nov
2017
 

productronica 2017

World's Leading Trade Fair for Eelectronics Development and Production

International, innovative, unrivalled: productronica is the only event of its kind to show-case the entire value chain in electronics production—from technologies and components to software and services.

Veranstaltungswebsite
Location
Messe München
Event period
November 14 – 17, 2017
Organizer
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 München
Germany
Tel.: +49 89 949-20720
Fax: +49 89 949-20729
info@messe-muenchen.de
http://productronica.com/en
Rotation
every 2 years
First accomplishment
1975
Area
77.000 sqm
Offer
- Semiconductor production - Production of displays, LEDs and discretes - Photovoltaics production - micronano-production - Clean room technology - Materials processing - PCB and circuit-carrier manufacturing - Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS) - Component mount technology, pick & place - Soldering and joining technology for PCBs - Test and measurement, quality assurance - Product finishing - Production subsystems - Production logistics and material-flow technology - Production technologies for cables and connectors - Coilware production - Hybrid-component manufacturing - IT to Production, Industry 4.0 - Production technologies for batteries and - electrical energy storage - Organic and printed electronics - 3D Printing, Additive Manufacturing - Production materials/equipment and environmental technology - Services
Target Group
Visitor target group of productronica: - Management / Business head: commercial - Management / Business head: technical - Production planning - Logistics - Operations planning - Production - System development & integration - Electronics development & Design - Research & Development - Construction / Engineering - Quality control / Quality assurance, Test - Marketing / Distribution / Sales / Advertising / PR - Purchasing / Procuring - Finance / Accountancy / Controlling - Consulting - Information & communication technology / DP (data processing) or Computing - Administration / Organization / Personnel / Human resources / Education & Further training - Maintenance / Repairs

Zurück
Di
14
Nov
2017
-
Fr
17
Nov
2017
 

productronica 2017

Weltleitmesse für Entwicklung und Fertigung von Elektronik

International, innovativ, konkurrenzlos: Als einzige Veranstaltung dieser Art zeigt die productronica die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette der Elektronikfertigung – von Technologien über Komponenten und Software bis hin zu Dienstleistungen und Services.

Veranstaltungswebsite
Veranstaltungsort
Messe München
Veranstaltungsdauer
14. – 17. November 2017
Veranstalter
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 München Deutschland
Tel.: +49 89 949-20720
Fax: +49 89 949-20729
info@messe-muenchen.de
http://www.productronica.com
Turnus
alle 2 Jahre
Erste Durchführung
1975
Fläche
77.000 m²
Angebot
- Halbleiter-Fertigung - Fertigung von Displays, LEDs und diskreten Bauelementen - Photovoltaik-Fertigung - micronano-production - Reinraumtechnik - Materialbearbeitung - Leiterplatten und Schaltungsträger-Fertigung - Electronic Manufacturing Services (EMS) - Bestückungstechnologie - Löttechnik und Fügetechnik für Leiterplatten - Mess- und Prüftechnik, Qualitätssicherung - Product Finishing - Produktionssubsysteme - Produktionslogistik und Materialflusstechnik - Fertigungstechnologien für Kabel und - Steckverbinder - Wickelgüter-Fertigung - Hybride Bauteile-Fertigung - IT to Production, Industrie 4.0 - Fertigungstechnologien für Batterien und elektrische Energiespeicher - Organische und gedruckte Elektronik - 3D-Druck, Additive Manufacturing - Betriebsmittel, -ausrüstung und Umwelttechnik - Dienstleistungen
Zielgruppe
Besucherzielgruppen der productronica: - Geschäftsführung/Unternehmens-, Betriebsleitung - Führungskräfte - Fertigungsplanung - Konstruktion - Arbeitsvorbereitung - Produktion - Systementwicklung, -integration - Elektronikentwicklung / Design - Vertrieb / Verkauf - IT / EDV - Logistik - Einkauf / Beschaffung - Elektronikdesigner - Forschung & Entwicklung - Wartung/Instandhaltung