Questions about our four locations?

If you need further information, we would be pleased to help you.
Messe München Locations
Messegelände
81823 München
Tel.: +49 89 949-23023
Fax: +49 89 949-23499
E-mail:

Uniquely versatile

Want to stage an out-of-the-ordinary event and are looking for the right location? Our MOC Veranstaltungscenter in the North of Munich has 30,000 m² of event space with flexible room concepts for your individual events.

Flexible room concepts, award-winning atmosphere and full service

The unique opportunity to combine MOC's halls, atriums and showrooms gives you a high degree of flexibility. Everything is possible: mix and match one to four halls, halls and atriums or atriums and showrooms.

Whether fair, conference, seminar, training-course or corporate event: the MOC is the perfect location for your individual space requirements. The award-winning designs of international star-architect Helmut Jahn offer an exceptional setting for your event.

Our team is there to guide you, along with professional service partners from the planning stage to the last detail of your event.

Visit the MOC Veranstaltungscenter München website

Impressions of the MOC Veranstaltungscenter München

Einzigartig vielseitig

Sie wollen Außergewöhnliches realisieren und suchen dazu die passende Location? Unser MOC Veranstaltungscenter im Münchener Norden bietet Ihnen auf 30.000 m² Veranstaltungsfläche flexible Raumkonzepte für Ihre individuellen Veranstaltungen.

Flexible Raumkonzepte, preisgekröntes Ambiente und Rundum-Service

Die einzigartige Kombinationsmöglichkeit von Hallen, Atrien und Showrooms des MOC bietet Ihnen höchste Flexibilität. Nach dem Motto „Mix and Match“ stellen wir Ihnen individuelle Arrangements zur Verfügung. Alles ist möglich: eine bis vier Hallen, Halle und Atrium oder Atrium und Showrooms.

Ob Messe, Tagung und Seminar, Schulung oder Corporate Event: im MOC finden Sie die perfekte Location für Ihren ganz individuellen Raumbedarf. Die preisgekrönte Architektur des internationalen Stararchitekten Helmut Jahn bietet Ihnen ein außergewöhnliches Ambiente für Ihre Repräsentation.

Unser Team begleitet Sie gemeinsam mit professionellen Servicepartnern von der Planung bis ins letzte Detail Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Zur Website des MOC Veranstaltungscenter München

Impressionen – MOC Veranstaltungscenter München