Questions about our four locations?

If you need further information, we would be pleased to help you.
Messe München Locations
Messegelände
81823 München
Tel.: +49 89 949-23023
Fax: +49 89 949-23499
E-mail:
MOC Ordercenter

MOC Ordercenter - The Home of Brands

Brand diversity under a single roof

Order reliably. Quickly. Locally. The MOC Ordercenter München gives you access to plenty of new contacts and absolute brand diversity. It is a strong marketplace with the best conditions for showcasing the latest trends and styles. Short distances, a pleasant atmosphere, modern showrooms in an optimum infrastructure and 20,000 square meters of exhibition space. The MOC Ordercenter München offers you perfect conditions for successful order business. This is the place to find time for inspiration and get to work.

Messe München year-round commercial platform

The MOC Ordercenter München is the most important year-round presentation and order platform for the sporting goods, sportswear, leather wear and footwear sectors in the Southern German region. As an experienced operator with the best contacts in the sporting goods and footwear industries, Messe München brings together more than 500 leading international sporting goods and footwear brands under a single roof. With direct access to the MOC Veranstaltungscenter München and given its close proximity to the sporting-goods fairs of Messe München, it's win-win for you as a tenant, for your brand and for specialty retailers alike.

Pure Inspiration from Munich

The year-round, regional orientation of the MOC Ordercenter München complements the strong appeal of Messe München large-scale sports shows such as ispo and GOLF EUROPE. The MOC showrooms are the perfect place to turn the latest trade-fair impressions that pertain to trends and styles into concrete orders.

Segment-specific order events at the MOC Veranstaltungscenter München as well as the exclusive shoe exhibition "MODA MADE IN ITALY", Munich fashion men/women, a number of association shows and the season openings of Munich SOC are attractive MOC events for large numbers of sporting-goods and shoe retailers.

Impressions from the MOC Ordercenter

Fragen zu unseren vier Locations?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne, wenn sie weitere Informationen benötigen.
Messe München Locations
Messegelände
81823 München
Tel.: +49 89 949-23023
Fax: +49 89 949-23499
E-Mail:
MOC Ordercenter

MOC Ordercenter - The Home of Brands

Markenvielfalt unter einem Dach

Treffsicher ordern. Zeitnah. Ortsnah. Das MOC Ordercenter bietet viele interessante, neue Kontakte und pure Markenvielfalt. Ein starker Handelsplatz mit besten Bedingungen für die neuesten Trends & Styles. Kurze Wege, ansprechendes Ambiente, moderne Showrooms innerhalb einer optimalen Infrastruktur: auf insgesamt rund 20.000 Quadratmetern garantiert das MOC Ordercenter ideale Bedingungen für erfolgreiche Ordergeschäfte. Hier finden Sie Zeit für Inspiration und Zeit zum Handeln.

Ganzjährige Handelsplattform der Messe München

Das MOC Ordercenter ist die wichtigste ganzjährige Präsentations- und Orderplattform für die Bereiche Sport, Sportswear, Lederwaren und Schuhe im gesamten süddeutschen Raum. Als erfahrener Betreiber mit den besten Kontakten in der Sport- und Schuhbranche führt die Messe München über 500 weltweit führende Sport- und Schuhmarken unter einem Dach zusammen. Mit der direkten Anbindung an das MOC Veranstaltungscenter und der Nähe zu den Sportmessen der Messe München profitieren Sie als Mieter, ihre Marke und der Fachhandel gleichermaßen.

Pure Inspiration aus München

Die starke Ausstrahlung der ISPO MUNICH, der internationalen Leitmesse für das Sport-Business der Messe München, wird durch die ganzjährige, regionale Ausrichtung des MOC Ordercenters ergänzt. Neueste Messeeindrücke zu Trends und Styles können Sie in den MOC Showrooms in gezielte Order umsetzen.

Segmentspezifische Orderveranstaltungen im MOC Veranstaltungscenter - wie die Exklusivschuhmesse „MODA MADE IN ITALY”, die Munich fashion men/women, sowie zahlreiche Verbandsmusterungen und die jeweiligen Saisoneröffnungen des Münchner SOC - sind attraktive MOC Termine für zahlreiche Sport- und Schuh-Fachhändler.

Impressionen des MOC Ordercenter