Contact us!

We will be pleased to take your questions and suggestions.
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 München
Tel.: +49 89 949-20720
Fax: +49 89 949-20729
E-mail:

We are responsible for our employees

Our employees play a big role in our company’s success. In return, they get an exciting job, transparent compensation and attractive benefits. We also support our employees in reaching their career goals.

The demands on our employees are as diverse as our trade shows. Their first priority is always the satisfaction of our customers; they contribute their exhibition and industry expertise and are as solution-oriented as they are flexible. As a globally operating organization, we employ people in more than 90 countries around the world.

We appreciate the commitment of our employees and reward it with a number of fringe benefits. We also offer attractive packages for achieving a beneficial work/life balance including health & sports programs.

As a forward-looking employer, we are passionately committed to staff development. Our strategy includes on-the-job training in all business areas, targeted in-house and external training courses, long-term further education and special coaching programs for professionals.

An excellent corporate pension scheme

Since January 1, 2014, we offer our employees a new defined benefit pension plan, which was honored with the German Corporate Pension Plan “bAV” Award in the context of “Future Market Retirement Provisions” in February 2015.

This new, employer-funded retirement benefit is awarded to permanent employees of Messe München in addition to their salary.

Our commitment to those with limited mobility

Munich’s exhibition grounds are completely barrier-free and have been approved by the relevant authorities. The parking structure offers spaces for those with limited mobility. Suitable restrooms and baby changing rooms are available as well. The entryways, entrances, halls and elevators are all wheelchair-accessible.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Fragen und Anregungen entgegen.
Messe München GmbH
Messegelände
81823 München
Tel.: +49 89 949-20720
Fax: +49 89 949-20729
E-Mail:

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung für unsere Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter tragen in ganz besonderem Maße zum Erfolg unseres Unternehmens bei. Dafür erhalten sie bei uns weit mehr als eine spannende Tätigkeit und attraktive Sozialleistungen. Wir unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiter dabei, ihre beruflichen Ziele zu verwirklichen.

So vielfältig wie unsere Fachmessen sind auch die Anforderungen an unsere Mitarbeiter. Sie haben stets die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden im Fokus, bringen Messe- und Branchenexpertise ein und sind ebenso lösungsorientiert wie flexibel. Durch unsere globale Aufstellung beschäftigen wir Mitarbeiter in mehr als 90 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt.

Mit freiwilligen sozialen Leistungen zeigen wir unsere Wertschätzung des Engagements unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir bieten attraktive Vorteilsprogramme zur Vereinbarkeit von Beruf & Familie und zu Gesundheit & Sport.

Als zukunftsorientierter Arbeitgeber engagieren wir uns intensiv in der Personalentwicklung. Unsere Strategie umfasst Fachtrainings in allen Unternehmensbereichen, zielgerichtete interne und externe Schulungen, langfristige Fortbildungsprogramme und spezifische Ausbildungsgänge.

Eine ausgezeichnete betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Seit 01. Januar 2014 bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern zusätzlich eine neue betriebliche Altersvorsorge (bAV), die im Rahmen des "Zukunftsmarkts Altersvorsorge" im Februar 2015 mit dem Deutschen bAV Preis 2015 ausgezeichnet wurde.

Diese neue Leistung bekommen festangestellte Mitarbeiter der Messe München zusätzlich zu ihrem Gehalt und ist arbeitgeberfinanziert.

Unser Engagement für Menschen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität

Unser Münchener Messegelände ist komplett barrierefrei und wurde von der entsprechenden Behörde geprüft. Das Parkhaus bietet Stellplätze für Menschen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität. Geeignete Toiletten und Wickelräume stehen zur Verfügung. Die Zugangsbereiche, Eingänge, Hallen und Aufzüge sind rollstuhlgerecht.